Internet Posting Requirements for Political Subdivisions

Mailing Address of Political	Telephone Number:	E-Mail Address:
Subdivision:	254-445-3331	Melissa Minor
City of Dublin		City Secretary
213 E Blackjack		mminor@ci.dublin.tx.us
Dublin, TX 76446		

Elected Officers of Political Subdivision	Year Elected Officer's Term Expires
David Leatherwood, Mayor	2024
Lee Jones, Place 1	2025
Orion Gallagher, Place 2	2024
Darren Turley, Place 3	2025
Keegan McInroe, Place 4	2024
Sammy Moore, Place 5	2025

Date of Next Officer Election	Location of Next Officer Election
May 4, 2024*	Erath County Courthouse
	100 W Washington St.
	Stephenville, TX 76401
*City Council Elections are held each year or	n the 1st Saturday in May

Candidates are encouraged to obtain a candidate packet. They are available during the first week of January. Candidate Packets, including application, are available in the City Secretary's office. Forms are available on the Secretary of State website and the Texas Ethics Commission website but the full Candidate Packet is obtained from the City Secretary.

NOTICE AND RECORD OF MEETING OF POLITICAL SUBDIVISION'S GOVERNING BODY

Council Meeting Agendas are posted to the City's website: http://www.ci.dublin.tx.us/meetings City Council Minutes are available in the City Secretary office.